Client reviews Paris hibiscus republique Hotel : Paris Hotel

Transaction Secured
Customer reviews of hotels

Hoteliers Join
Federal Hotel

Reservation hotel Paris
You are here
> Ile-de-france hotel > Paris hotel > Paris hotel > Paris 11 hotel
APPELEZ LE
118 007
et dites
HOTEL
Tarif: 2,50 € l'appel + 2,50 €/mn

Hotel Hibiscus République2/5
66, rue de Malte, 75011 Paris
Rating out of 10Satisfaction index clients From Hotel Hibiscus République 
5.2
Your stay
Your stay
5.1
Welcome
Welcome
6.2
Available Services
Available Services
5.0
Interior amenities
Interior amenities
4.2
cleanliness
cleanliness
4.9
Quietness
Quietness
5.3
Quality / Price
Quality / Price
5.2
The score reflects the average of 172 reviews sent by our customers WHO ACTUALLY STAYED in the hotel excluding any other review not based on actual stay.
 
Opinions of clients who have left comments:
Jean Claude (Professionnal) 02 December 2013
4.2
La situation
La literie : vieilles traces de sang sur le sommier et envers du couvre-lit
Chambre exiguë, mais le pire étant le manque de propreté de la literie
Paule 21 November 2013
2.8
Absolument rien. un petit plus tout de même pour l'amabilité de la personne de l'accueil
la liste est longue : être logée ailleurs que dans l'hôtel où j'avais réservé une seule chambre disponible alors que 2 réservées par internet 2 cm de poussière sur les meubles peinture écaillée sur les murs, portes très sales, placard inutilisable 2 trous dans le matelas faisant essortir les ressorts tâches jaunes suspectes sur le matelas etc...
Raymond (Holidays) 02 August 2013
2.6
Rien
Accueil surtout
je ne recommanderais jamais cet hotel à personne
Daniele (Holidays) 30 October 2012
2
All
The worse hotel in the world i think!!! Wc and bedroom very small, wardrobe broken and the sheet was punctured...
Anonymous (Professionnal) 07 May 2012
3.8
le quartier, vivant et animé, la proximité du métro
un accueil quasi inexistant, une propreté plus que douteuse, un drap déchiré, des rideaux sales,....
le prix pour Paris est effectivement très abordable mais cela n'empêche pas une hygiène correcte
Anonymous (Holidays) 07 March 2012
4.6
The fact that they didn't ask us our i.d. cards and that when we checked-out they didn't ask our credit card-
Anonymous (Professionnal) 05 February 2012
4.8
J'étais attiré par le prix.
J'ai été déçu par la qualité.
La chambre sentait la cigarette. C'était insupportable. Le petit déjeuner n'était pas inclus.
Anonymous (Holidays) 17 January 2012
8
Hi monsieurs! My favorite hôtel in Paris always! Everything perfect, I feel the same in my home, receptionists kindness everyday, the best place of all, and I loved when Federal Hotel said to me in e-mail that I can get better price in the reception. My husband live in Paris and the next time he will be there in reception to see it, thanks! I have pleasure when the Federal Hotel is kind to take care of the guest! Sorry because one nignt I buy buid food and together my husband we was in the kitchen to heat our food quickly, because I feel well there...Thanks for all...See you soon!!!
Fear because to wam noise about fire ( ? ) in hotel, but everything ok, only cigarette of any room, I don't know. No problem because the wonderful receptionist and wonderful hotel. I feel that refrigerator, icebox in the room is essential...Only. Thanks for all!!! **I put my comentary anonymus because fire ( ? ) in the hotel to someone don't see it.
I hope the best price in the reception next time with my husband there, as Federal Hotel said to me in December, before my arrive there. I trust in Federal Hotel because is the best and honest undertaking. See you soon...Congratulations!!!
Anonymous (Holidays) 17 January 2012
8
Hi monsieurs! My favorite hôtel in Paris always! Everything perfect, I feel the same in my home, receptionists kindness everyday, the best place of all, and I loved when Federal Hotel said to me in e-mail that I can get better price in the reception. My husband live in Paris and the next time he will be there in reception to see it, thanks! I have pleasure when the Federal Hotel is kind to take care of the guest! Sorry because one nignt I buy buid food and together my husband we was in the kitchen to heat our food quickly, because I feel well there...Thanks for all...See you soon!!!
Fear because to wam noise about fire ( ? ) in hotel, but everything ok, only cigarette of any room, I don't know. No problem because the wonderful receptionist and wonderful hotel. I feel that refrigerator, icebox in the room is essential...Only. Thanks for all!!! **I put my comentary anonymus because fire ( ? ) in the hotel to someone don't see it.
I hope the best price in the reception next time with my husband there, as Federal Hotel said to me in December, before my arrive there. I trust in Federal Hotel because is the best and honest undertaking. See you soon...Congratulations!!!
Christiane (Stop on the way) 10 January 2012
8.6
La qualité des chambres, le sol en parquet qui ne garde pas la poussière des moquettes et donne de la chaleur à la pièce. La salle d'eau spacieuse et propre, agréable. Le tissu du couvre lit et les rideaux plutôt original et non taché. La qualité du couchage.
l'heure tardive du petit déjeuner lorsque le prise du travail est à 7h le matin
une très bonne adresse avec un calme total pour une chambre sur la cour, mais également dans les déplacements des autres occupants. Un personnel de service très efficace et extrêmement aimable

Nearby hotels
Name of the property
City
Evaluation
Austins Arts et Metiers Hôtel Paris
Austin's Arts Et Metiers Hôtel
Paris 03
8.0/10
Hotel Meslay Republique Paris
Hotel Meslay Republique
Paris 03
7.8/10
Cosmotel Hotel Paris
Cosmotel Hotel
Paris 10
7.6/10
République Hôtel Paris
République Hôtel
Paris 10
7.4/10
Boutique Hotel de la Place des Vosges Paris
Boutique Hotel De La Place Des Vosges
Paris 04
7.2/10
Est Hôtel Paris
Est Hôtel
Paris 10
6.8/10
Hotel Paris Bruxelles Paris
Hotel Paris Bruxelles
Paris 03
6.6/10
Hôtel Modern Est PARIS
Hôtel Modern Est
Paris 10
6.6/10
Modern Hotel PARIS
Modern Hotel
Paris 11
5.8/10
Hibiscus République Paris
Hotel Hibiscus République
Paris 11
5.2/10
Hôtel Picard Paris
Hôtel Picard
Paris 03
4.8/10

 

Feedback
Ce formulaire permet de prendre contact uniquement avec l'équipe Federal Hôtel
An opinion on this site
A bug to report
A question about your reservation

Result:

Close
Click here to see your reservation.