Client reviews Nice hotel de suede : Nice Hotel

Transaction Secured
Customer reviews of hotels

Hoteliers Join
Federal Hotel

Reservation hotel Nice
You are here
> Provence-alpes-côte d'azur hotel > Alpes-maritimes hotel > Nice hotel
APPELEZ LE
118 007
et dites
HOTEL
Tarif: 2,50 € l'appel + 2,50 €/mn

Hôtel de Suède3/5
18, avenue de Suède, 06000 Nice
Rating out of 10Satisfaction index clients From Hôtel de Suède 
6.6
Your stay
Your stay
7.1
Welcome
Welcome
7.5
Available Services
Available Services
6.1
Interior amenities
Interior amenities
6.1
cleanliness
cleanliness
6.8
Quietness
Quietness
6.0
Quality / Price
Quality / Price
6.2
The score reflects the average of 45 reviews sent by our customers WHO ACTUALLY STAYED in the hotel excluding any other review not based on actual stay.
 
Opinions of clients who have left comments:
Mauricette 02 May 2012
8.2
Bien situé en ville, calme, propre
Etre obligée de rendre la chambre à 11 heures. Nous étions venus pour le semi-marathon et nous aurions aimé profiter de la chambre jusqu'à 12 heures pour pouvoir prendre une douche. D'autres hôtels le font, dommage !
Poul (Holidays) 20 April 2012
7.4
Hotel de Suede is located nicely in the center of Nice with convenient access to restaurants buses and local sites. Cleaning of the room was excellent
Breakfast service could be slightly improved.
Keith (Holidays) 28 October 2011
6.6
Cleanliness of room. Hotel is central to all activities and transport.
No tea or coffee facilities provided in the room. This facility is always provided in UK hotels
look forward to returning to hotel
Anonymous (Holidays) 15 August 2011
7.8
Very good location and big newly renovatet room.
Toilettseat broken, washbasin almost blocket, few plases to hang clothes.
Margaret (Stop on the way) 03 June 2011
8.2
The room and bathroom, which we think were probably recently refurbished, were very nice. The location was excellent - centrally placed for all amenities. Receptionists were excellent; very helpful and knowledgeable about transport and definitely pleasant and polite.
Only the noise made by some nearby residents who let their bedroom doors bang frequently! However, we understand that this was beyond the control of the hotel.
An excellent hotel that helped us to enjoy an excellent holiday! Thanks to the hotel staff.
Eileen (Holidays) 06 May 2011
7.2
I liked the Fragonard toiletries
There is no longer a fridge in the room
Shirley (Holidays) 19 September 2010
9.8
As we had not slept all night, and arrived on the first morning flight which landed at 9.30am it was wonderful to be welcomed and told that a room was already available for us. Room 209 had everything we could have hoped for, especially the sit-on-able balcony! We really enjoyed being out there, able to watch the goings-on below.
Lighting in the bathroom was not really strong enough for anyone who put make-up on, and also there could; have been another shelf near the wash-hand basin to put one's potions on.
I also stayed here in September 1994 (that time I was with my husband, who has since died) It was the year that Holiday on Ice celibrated its 50th anniversary, and over a thousand past and present skaters performed a kick line along the Promenade des Anglais stretching from Hotel Negresco up to the Beau Rivage plage. That is how I knew of it, This second stay was even better than the first.
Rafaa (Holidays) 16 August 2010
5.8
l'accueil
l'éclairage dans la salle de bain insuffisant pour se raser. L'heure pour liberer la chambre (11h) non conforme aux règles en vigueur dans la profession.
Aucun
Anonymous 23 June 2010
7.8
Very warm friendly and helpful staff, great location.
lift was abit scary!
Great location, staff were wonderful, rooms small but clean,
Anonymous (Professionnal) 10 May 2010
8
excellente situation, proche mer, rue piétonne et vieux nice; très bon accueil;

Nearby hotels
Name of the property
City
Evaluation
Hotel Le Meurice Nice
Hotel Le Meurice
Nice
8.0/10
NH Nice Nice
Hotel Nh Nice
Nice
7.8/10
Hôtel Le Lausanne Nice
Hôtel Le Lausanne
Nice
7.6/10
La Petite Sirène Nice
Hotel La Petite Sirène
Nice
7.2/10
Saint Georges Nice Nice
Hotel Saint Georges Nice
Nice
7.2/10
Hotel Villa Rivoli Nice
Hotel Villa Rivoli
Nice
6.8/10
Nice Fleurs Aparthotel Nice
Residence Nice Fleurs Apart'hotel
Nice
6.8/10
Hôtel de Suède Nice
Hôtel De Suède
Nice
6.6/10
Westminster Nice
Hotel Westminster
Nice
6.6/10
Locarno Nice
Hotel Locarno
Nice
6.4/10
Carlton Nice
Hotel Carlton
Nice
5.4/10

 

Feedback
Ce formulaire permet de prendre contact uniquement avec l'équipe Federal Hôtel
An opinion on this site
A bug to report
A question about your reservation

Result:

Close
Click here to see your reservation.