Client reviews Nice la petite sirene Hotel : Nice Hotel

Transaction Secured
Customer reviews of hotels

Hoteliers Join
Federal Hotel

Reservation hotel Nice
You are here
> Provence-alpes-côte d'azur hotel > Alpes-maritimes hotel > Nice hotel
APPELEZ LE
118 007
et dites
HOTEL
Tarif: 2,50 € l'appel + 2,50 €/mn

Hotel La Petite Sirène3/5
8, Rue Maccarani, 06000 Nice
Rating out of 10Satisfaction index clients From Hotel La Petite Sirène 
7.2
Your stay
Your stay
7.4
Welcome
Welcome
7.2
Available Services
Available Services
6.8
Interior amenities
Interior amenities
6.8
cleanliness
cleanliness
7.6
Quietness
Quietness
7.4
Quality / Price
Quality / Price
6.6
The score reflects the average of 111 reviews sent by our customers WHO ACTUALLY STAYED in the hotel excluding any other review not based on actual stay.
 
Opinions of clients who have left comments:
Anonymous (Holidays) 22 September 2016
5.4
Une certaine transformation, salle de bain, mais rien à changé pour le reste.
Petit déjeuné - un peu amateur et un peu cher pour ce qu'il offrait
Aimable mais hôtel pas trop... 3 étoiles !!
Sylvia (Stop on the way) 04 July 2014
8
The breakfast and the courtyard. Helpfulness of staff. Location!
Only problem was the toilet seat was broken and never fixed.
Anonymous (Holidays) 27 June 2013
8
Helpful staff, comfortable room and facilities
Enjoyed our stay
Anonymous (Holidays) 07 September 2012
7.2
The woman who cleaned our room was very good and really helpful.
The room we had was nothing like the ones shown in your photos. In fact we were a bit disappointed as it was a Junior Suite but looked old. Although the bathroom was spacious.
The toilet bowl looked disgusting. After I mentioned it to the cleaner when we got back later it had been cleaned thoroughly. Why was this not seen prior to our arrival?
Franck (Stop on the way) 04 August 2012
7.4
La clim et la tranquilité
La déco,eclairage de marche d escalier d effectueux
Je n ai pas apprécié que l on note sur un papier mes coordonnées de CB
Anonymous (Professionnal) 29 July 2012
9.4
Le cadre, le confort, la tranquillité, la proximité de la mer et de la gare. La climatisation dans la chambre ! et la gentillesse du personnel.
Rien. Tout était parfait et à mon goût. Exactement ce que j'en attendais.
Je n'aurai aucune hésitation à recommander ce petit hôtel dont le rapport qualité/prix est excellent.
Jean-michel (Professionnal) 13 July 2012
10
Tout,amabilité de toute l'equipe Que du bonheur
Rien
Retournerai au plus vite
Anonymous (Professionnal) 04 July 2012
3.2
Très peu de chose! Seul l'emplacement de l'hôtel est correct!
- Odeur dans la chambre - Humidité dans la salle de bains et dans toute la chambre -Bruit infernal de ventilation lorsqu'on allume la lumière de la salle de bains - la wifi ne fonctionne pas dans la chambre (dans aucune selon la réceptionniste) - frigo vide et non alimenté - accueil médiocre
Un Hotel qui ne mérite absolument pas ses 3 étoiles! A déconseiller a tout prix!
Maryanna (Professionnal) 28 June 2012
5.8
A confirmation email just before my visit reassured me that you knew I was coming which was nice.
The air conditioning was pretty spotty. It came and went during the night and couldn't be adjusted. It was okay but not great. The television was minimal and had a huge line down the center of every station.
I was glad that the owner spoke some English. It would have been nice if good directions from the airport or train station to the hotel were provided. It would also be nice if the hotel could have information on buses or could direct you to the Office of Tourism so that good direction could be given rather than just to be told to "Go to the Place Massena" and figure it out.
Anonymous (Holidays) 30 September 2011
6
Centralised position of hotel
Unbelievably small room with an even more unbelievably small shower. TV had no English channels. There was a minibar but it was empty. Although advertised, there were no tea/coffee making facilities in room. Being locked out of the hotel for 20 mins even though 24 hr reception was advertised.
Whilst I'm sure there may have been better rooms in the hotel, ours must have been the smallest and most basic.

Nearby hotels
Name of the property
City
Evaluation
Hotel Le Meurice Nice
Hotel Le Meurice
Nice
8.0/10
NH Nice Nice
Hotel Nh Nice
Nice
7.8/10
Hôtel Le Lausanne Nice
Hôtel Le Lausanne
Nice
7.6/10
La Petite Sirène Nice
Hotel La Petite Sirène
Nice
7.2/10
Saint Georges Nice Nice
Hotel Saint Georges Nice
Nice
7.2/10
Hotel Villa Rivoli Nice
Hotel Villa Rivoli
Nice
6.8/10
Nice Fleurs Aparthotel Nice
Residence Nice Fleurs Apart'hotel
Nice
6.8/10
Hôtel de Suède Nice
Hôtel De Suède
Nice
6.6/10
Westminster Nice
Hotel Westminster
Nice
6.6/10
Locarno Nice
Hotel Locarno
Nice
6.4/10
Carlton Nice
Hotel Carlton
Nice
5.4/10

 

Feedback
Ce formulaire permet de prendre contact uniquement avec l'équipe Federal Hôtel
An opinion on this site
A bug to report
A question about your reservation

Result:

Close
Click here to see your reservation.