Client reviews Nice la petite sirene Hotel : Nice HotelPage 2

Transaction Secured
Customer reviews of hotels

Hoteliers Join
Federal Hotel

Reservation hotel Nice
You are here
> Provence-alpes-côte d'azur hotel > Alpes-maritimes hotel > Nice hotel
APPELEZ LE
118 007
et dites
HOTEL
Tarif: 2,50 € l'appel + 2,50 €/mn

Hotel La Petite Sirène3/5
8, Rue Maccarani, 06000 Nice
Rating out of 10Satisfaction index clients From Hotel La Petite Sirène 
7.2
Your stay
Your stay
7.4
Welcome
Welcome
7.2
Available Services
Available Services
6.8
Interior amenities
Interior amenities
6.8
cleanliness
cleanliness
7.6
Quietness
Quietness
7.4
Quality / Price
Quality / Price
6.6
The score reflects the average of 111 reviews sent by our customers WHO ACTUALLY STAYED in the hotel excluding any other review not based on actual stay.
 
Opinions of clients who have left comments:
Anonymous (Stop on the way) 20 August 2011
7.8
Room was clean and quiet as well as located in a great location. Staff were friendly and helpful
Bathroom was very small and cleanliness was good but could have been a little better
We enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back when in Nice! Thank you.
Anonymous (Holidays) 05 August 2011
4.8
l'amabilité du réceptionniste qui a accepté de garder nos bagages avant le départ
l'exiguité de la chambre (heureusement pour une seule nuit), le bruit dans le couloir la nuit malgré la présence d'un gardien
Anzela (Professionnal) 19 July 2011
6.2
The combination of location and quietness. Usually in central part of Nice is too noisy to get good sleep, but here was fine.
View from the window - no view in fact.. Window did not open/close it was broken. Room could have been really nice and cozy if things (like window) are fixed and clean (like curtains - that I find was not cleaned ever).
Hanne (Holidays) 18 June 2011
10
The kindness and the whole atmosphere
The music in the restaurant. Not my kind of music and the sound much too loud. I would suggest that you play French music, music prefered by tourists. Edith Piaff, Charles Trenet etc. Especially because the guests - like myself- are not very young.
We enjoyed our stay very much. See you next spring.
Anonymous (Stop on the way) 12 June 2011
4
La grande terrasse et la propreté.
L'accueil est exécrable. Notre chambre avait seulement des petites fenêtres à ras du sol, je n'ai jamais vu ça, on se serait cru dans une boîte. Dommage car la chambre était grande et jolie.
Allez-y si vous avez la possibilité d'avoir une chambre qui donne sur la terrasse, sinon pour le prix élevé), vous trouverez certainement mieux ailleurs.
Ebbe (Professionnal) 07 October 2010
7.2
The friendliness.
Ebbe (Professionnal) 06 October 2010
6.8
Friendly atmoshere.
Anonymous (Holidays) 17 September 2010
3.2
the welcoming, the opportunity to change room due to twin beds not a 3 stars definitely
Ingrid (Holidays) 14 September 2010
8.6
La décoration de la chambre, le confort et le calme.
Anonymous (Stop on the way) 29 August 2010
5.2
Lovely staff (the girl and tall guy) Had a taxi waiting for us in the morning at a low price of 25 Euros to take us to the hotel. We had mentioned a taxi the night before, and he remembered it! Location. Fridge. Large bathroom. Terrace. Air condition The cleaning lady did not pester us about having to get into the room and clean, so we could lie in late (we did not have breakfadt in the room)
Could have been shelves and cupboards in the room/bathroom (things had to be stored on the floor) Never getting enough toilet paper (no matter how little was left on the roll, we didn't get a new one, and actually bought more in the shop to stop us from the embarrassment of asking at the reception for more every day). Shared teerrace had no lights, so it was pitch dark at night and not nice to sit out in. Noise from adjacent rooms very noticeable. Woke up every morning by neighbour room having friends over for breakfast. Not complaining, though as they were very quiet at night :) TV only had French channels. What's the big point of advertising it as Satleite TV, then?
All in all, a pleasant stay, and I would be happy to recommend this hotel to others as well as coming back myself!

Nearby hotels
Name of the property
City
Evaluation
Hotel Le Meurice Nice
Hotel Le Meurice
Nice
8.0/10
NH Nice Nice
Hotel Nh Nice
Nice
7.8/10
Hôtel Le Lausanne Nice
Hôtel Le Lausanne
Nice
7.6/10
La Petite Sirène Nice
Hotel La Petite Sirène
Nice
7.2/10
Saint Georges Nice Nice
Hotel Saint Georges Nice
Nice
7.2/10
Hotel Villa Rivoli Nice
Hotel Villa Rivoli
Nice
6.8/10
Nice Fleurs Aparthotel Nice
Residence Nice Fleurs Apart'hotel
Nice
6.8/10
Hôtel de Suède Nice
Hôtel De Suède
Nice
6.6/10
Westminster Nice
Hotel Westminster
Nice
6.6/10
Locarno Nice
Hotel Locarno
Nice
6.4/10
Carlton Nice
Hotel Carlton
Nice
5.4/10

 

Feedback
Ce formulaire permet de prendre contact uniquement avec l'équipe Federal Hôtel
An opinion on this site
A bug to report
A question about your reservation

Result:

Close
Click here to see your reservation.